➠ Result by Friday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Friday, 12-04-2024 2306 9786 3299 1826 9515 1380
2 Friday, 05-04-2024 2299 9718 0826 4822 9647 3404
3 Friday, 29-03-2024 2292 7512 4626 8183 7111 0006
4 Friday, 22-03-2024 2285 4708 8408 5893 3881 6499
5 Friday, 15-03-2024 2277 5802 7310 0938 2379 2234
6 Friday, 08-03-2024 2270 7361 9199 7375 0478 6957
7 Friday, 01-03-2024 2263 5769 5250 9834 5825 1573
8 Friday, 23-02-2024 2256 3470 1758 5931 1225 4254
9 Friday, 16-02-2024 2249 1839 3807 3388 0016 1837
10 Friday, 09-02-2024 2242 0992 1365 6390 7415 5704
11 Friday, 02-02-2024 2235 4961 6769 0090 0207 4254
12 Friday, 26-01-2024 2228 8494 2120 4106 2171 7476
13 Friday, 19-01-2024 2221 8260 3566 7637 0514 4470
14 Friday, 12-01-2024 2214 2496 1051 3175 7953 1752
15 Friday, 05-01-2024 2207 8319 7820 0174 6644 3782
16 Friday, 29-12-2023 2200 0616 5036 9547 7486 3926
17 Friday, 22-12-2023 2193 1249 2890 4175 8723 5013
18 Friday, 15-12-2023 2186 5595 5601 7647 8972 9665
19 Friday, 08-12-2023 2179 7413 0579 5096 5913 5586
20 Friday, 01-12-2023 2172 0239 4125 5815 3788 7165
21 Friday, 24-11-2023 2165 8163 8116 4803 4922 1329
22 Friday, 17-11-2023 2158 6910 3023 3416 8569 8530
23 Friday, 10-11-2023 2151 6106 8407 5411 7698 3566
24 Friday, 03-11-2023 2144 5793 8696 6690 0523 3162
25 Friday, 27-10-2023 2137 7920 9742 0502 1830 2946
26 Friday, 20-10-2023 2130 9076 4297 9750 6029 9595
27 Friday, 13-10-2023 2123 1360 0895 9289 9363 9169
28 Friday, 06-10-2023 2116 4220 2425 3755 5319 4901
29 Friday, 29-09-2023 2109 9087 2288 7589 9865 0943
30 Friday, 22-09-2023 2102 9036 2718 3165 4402 0952


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.