➠ Result by Friday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Friday, 12-07-2024 2392 0517 8406 0215 4533 1784
2 Friday, 05-07-2024 2385 9467 7139 5990 6020 2325
3 Friday, 28-06-2024 2378 5259 9052 5198 6766 6320
4 Friday, 21-06-2024 2371 0872 0837 3589 1299 7845
5 Friday, 14-06-2024 2364 1570 0028 8944 0942 5392
6 Friday, 07-06-2024 2357 5284 6085 9105 0934 2503
7 Friday, 31-05-2024 2350 3864 6121 8998 5280 9124
8 Friday, 17-05-2024 2337 6892 8587 8802 9011 0926
9 Friday, 10-05-2024 2330 0999 4756 1598 2457 5421
10 Friday, 03-05-2024 2323 7318 4828 8373 2839 4240
11 Friday, 26-04-2024 2316 4385 6966 1772 3393 8241
12 Friday, 12-04-2024 2306 9786 3299 1826 9515 1380
13 Friday, 05-04-2024 2299 9718 0826 4822 9647 3404
14 Friday, 29-03-2024 2292 7512 4626 8183 7111 0006
15 Friday, 22-03-2024 2285 4708 8408 5893 3881 6499
16 Friday, 15-03-2024 2277 5802 7310 0938 2379 2234
17 Friday, 08-03-2024 2270 7361 9199 7375 0478 6957
18 Friday, 01-03-2024 2263 5769 5250 9834 5825 1573
19 Friday, 23-02-2024 2256 3470 1758 5931 1225 4254
20 Friday, 16-02-2024 2249 1839 3807 3388 0016 1837


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.